Schoharie County Chamber of Commerce


Login
  • Home
  • Adulting 101 Courses-


Adulting 101 Courses-

  • Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Monday, July 10, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Apple Barrel Country Cafe, 115 NY-30A, Schoharie, NY 12157

Registration

  • This is an Adulting 101, Eleven Course series, to give you everything you need to know to crush it! Presented by Apple Barrel & Schoharie County Chamber of Commerce. Take all 11 courses and get an Adulting 101 Certificate. All courses will be held 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM at Apple Barrel, 115 State Route 30A, Schoharie, NY.

FREE COURSES!!


These courses are being presented by Apple Barrel & Schoharie County Chamber of Commerce. Take all 11 courses and get an Adulting 101 Certificate. All courses held from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM at Apple Barrel, 115 State Route 30A, Schoharie, NY. Pre-Registration is Required. If you have any questions or need help, please call 518-296-8820



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software